Our guests ratings

9,39

Total rating

“ These are the average values ​​assigned to us by our guests. We thank all of them for their help in improving our services ” (Hotel Boutique & SPA El Tiburón)

Show / hide all opinion

Personal
8,63/10
Cleaning
9,75/10
Facilities and services
9,75/10
Room
9,50/10
Location
10,00/10
Quality / price ratio
9,75/10
Breakfast
8,38/10

8,29

October 2019

“ My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful. We will definately return to the hotel again. ” (Anna Marie O'Riordan - Ireland)

Show / hide all opinion

Personal
0/10
Cleaning
10/10
Facilities and services
10/10
Room
10/10
Location
10/10
Quality / price ratio
10/10
Breakfast
8/10

8,43

October 2019

“ Everything were super,, and the staff were fantastic. Note. We didn't use the breakfast opportunities. ” ( - )

Show / hide all opinion

Personal
10/10
Cleaning
10/10
Facilities and services
10/10
Room
9/10
Location
10/10
Quality / price ratio
10/10
Breakfast
0/10

8,43

September 2019

“ Room 314 to small for long stay, no Chair/table, but room ok. ” (Andreas - Norway)

Show / hide all opinion

Personal
9/10
Cleaning
8/10
Facilities and services
8/10
Room
7/10
Location
10/10
Quality / price ratio
8/10
Breakfast
9/10

10,00

July 2019

“ Gustatu zait egonaldia. Instalazioen kalitatea eta batez ere hoteleko langileen tratamendua izugarria izan zen. ” (Eneko Zurramendia - España)

Show / hide all opinion

Personal
10/10
Cleaning
10/10
Facilities and services
10/10
Room
10/10
Location
10/10
Quality / price ratio
10/10
Breakfast
10/10

10,00

July 2019

“ Muchísimas gracias por el trato recibido, un hotel de 10 en todos los aspectos, con un personal de 11. ” (Luisma Benítez - España)

Show / hide all opinion

Personal
10/10
Cleaning
10/10
Facilities and services
10/10
Room
10/10
Location
10/10
Quality / price ratio
10/10
Breakfast
10/10

10,00

July 2019

“ Perfektes, brillantes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, obwohl die Kosten 8 Euro pro Kopf betrugen. Ich bin eine Zöliakie und meine Frau ist Vegetarierin. Wir haben das Frühstück nie ausgehungert, da es eine so große Auswahl gab. Der Speisesaal war so sauber und ordentlich wie das gesamte Hotel, wir haben noch nie so freundliches Personal getroffen. ” (Melanie - Deustchland)

Show / hide all opinion

Personal
10/10
Cleaning
10/10
Facilities and services
10/10
Room
10/10
Location
10/10
Quality / price ratio
10/10
Breakfast
10/10

10,00

July 2019

“ Perfect, brilliant value for money eventhough the cost was 8 euro per head. I am a Celiac and my wife is a vegetarian, we never left breakfast feeling hungry as there was such a large choice. The Dining Room was so clean and tidy as was the entire Hotel, we have never met such friendly staff. ” (Barry - England)

Show / hide all opinion

Personal
10/10
Cleaning
10/10
Facilities and services
10/10
Room
10/10
Location
10/10
Quality / price ratio
10/10
Breakfast
10/10

10,00

July 2019

“ Un magnifico hotel donde he disfrutado mucho con mi pareja. Todo de 10. ” (Camilo González - España)

Show / hide all opinion

Personal
10/10
Cleaning
10/10
Facilities and services
10/10
Room
10/10
Location
10/10
Quality / price ratio
10/10
Breakfast
10/10

Our blog

Evolution of luxury hotels in Spain:  Boutique Hotel Tiburón

Evolution of luxury hotels in Spain: Boutique Hotel Tiburón

Luxury is no longer the heritage of the great luxury hotels in Torremolinos and Malaga of the Costa del Sol of Andalusia in Spain.

Read more →
Leader of adult holidays hotel in Spain

Leader of adult holidays hotel in Spain

Specializing in adult holidays Tiburón Boutique Hotel is an adults hotel in Spain, in the province of Málaga, in the heart of the Costa del Sol, characterized by its unique charm.

Read more →
An experience that few hotels in the Caminito del Rey offer

An experience that few hotels in the Caminito del Rey offer

Visit the most dangerous path in the world, Caminito del Rey at the hands of one of the best hotels in Spain and Andalusia, Malaga, Tiburón Boutique Hotel.

Read more →

ENTRY:

18

Jan

OUT:

23

Jan